Anna Was HereAnna Was Here

From the publisher: Ten-year-old Anna Nickel is moving from Colorado to Kansas, and she is not happy about leaving her friends behind! This is a moving, often humorous coming-of-age story about family, faith, God's love, and the meaning of home, perfect for fans of Katherine Paterson and The Penderwicks.

###

My newest title is now in book stores and I am busy working on more writing and spreading a love of books and literacy whereever I can. I travel often to spots around the world and within the United States and would welcome an invitation to talk about books, reading, and writing with the young readers in your school or library. Come into my web home here, and look around and let me know if you have questions. I hope you will look up some of my books and share them with the young readers you work with. Thanks for coming.
Jane's Name